Ashley Tisdale returns to pop with new album 'Symptoms'

A decade after the release of her sophomore album Guilty Pleasure, Ashley Tisdale makes a triumphant return to pop with Symptoms. The nine-track album, a collaboration with producer/Goldfinger frontman John Feldmann, is Tisdale's first under new label Big Noise and chronicles her struggles with anxiety and depression.

1. Symptoms

2. Looking Glass

3. Love Me & Let Me Go

4. Insomnia

5. Vibrations

6. Under Pressure

7. True Romance

8. Voices in My Head

9. Feeling So Good

Tisdale promoted the album with a performance of its first single, "Voices in My Head," on The Late Late Show with James Corden last night.

Source 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8,
9, 10