Maluma announces new album '11:11' out May 17 with guest spots by Madonna, Ricky Martin and more

Prior to making his debut at the Billboard Music Awards last night, Colombian singer-songwriter Maluma took to social media to announce that his fourth studio album, 11:11, is slated for a May 17 release. The followup to last year's F.A.M.E., which featured collaborations with Jason Derulo, Prince Royce and Timbaland, is set to be an equally star-studded affair, with guest spots by Madonna, Nicky Jam, Ozuna, Ricky Martin and Ty Dolla $ign.

1. 11 PM
2. HP

3. No Se Me Quita (feat. Ricky Martin)
4. Dispuesto (feat. Ozuna)
5. No Puedo Olvidarte (feat. Nicky Jam)
6. Me Enamoré de Ti
7. Extrañándote (feat. Zion & Lennox)
8. Shhh (Calla')
9. Dinero Tiene Cualquiera
10. Soltera (feat. Madonna)
11. Te Quiero
12. Instinto Natural (feat. Sech)
13. Tu Vecina (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. La Flaca (feat. Chencho)
15. Puesto Pa' Ti (feat. Farina)
16. Déjale Saber

Source 1, 2, 3

Looks like we're gonna need a Maluma tag...