Cannes Announces Jury Members for 2019 Festival

Cannes has announced the jurors for their 72nd annual film festival. The president of the jury is Mexican director, screenwriter, and producer Alejandro Gonzalez Iñárritu, and four men and four women were chosen as additional jurors:

  • Elle Fanning (actress, masterofmystery fave - USA)

  • Maimouna N'Diaye (actress, director - Burkina Faso)

  • Kelly Reichardt (director, screenwriter, editor - USA)

  • Alice Rohrwacher (director, screenwriter - Italy)

  • Enki Bilal (filmmaker, graphic novelist - France)

  • Robin Campillo (director, screenwriter, editor - France)

  • Yorgos Lanthimos (director, screenwriter, producer - Greece)

  • Pawel Palikowski (director, screenwriter - Poland)