psyquacker (psyquacker) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Carly Rae Jepsen releases album cover + song credits revealed

With less than a month away from the release of Carly Rae Jepsen's fourth studio album, Dedicated, the good sis has revealed the real album cover.

All of the writers and producers that she worked with on this album were also revealed today:

Julien - Carly Rae Jepsen, Kyle Shearer, Nate Cyphert, Benjamin Ruttner & Jared Manierka

No Drug Like Me - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill, Jordan Palmer, Daniel Ledinsky & James Flannigan

Now That I Found You - Carly Rae Jepsen, Ben Berger, Ryan McMahon, Ryan Rabin & Alexander O'Neill

Want You In My Room - Carly Rae Jepsen, Jack Antonoff & Tavish Crowe

Everything He Needs - Carly Rae Jepsen, Ben Romans, H. Nilsson, Christopher J Baran & Amanda MNDR Warner

Happy Not Knowing - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill, Jordan Palmer, Tavish Crowe & Daniel Ledinsky

I’ll Be Your Girl - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill & Patrik Berger

Too Much - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill, Jordan Palmer & Noonie Bao

The Sound - Carly Rae Jepsen, Tommy English, Noah Beresin & Jared Manierka

Automatically In Love - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill, Roget Chahayed & Nate Campany

Feels Right - Carly Rae Jepsen, John Hill, Asa Taccone, Jordan Palmer & Matthew Compton

Right Words Wrong Time - Carly Rae Jepsen, Alex Hope & Roget Chahayed

Real Love - Carly Rae Jepsen, James Flannigan & Christopher Whitehall

For Sure - Carly Rae Jepsen, Patrik Berger, Pontus Winnberg & Noonie Bao

Party For One - Carly Rae Jepsen, JuliaKarlsson, Anton Rundberg & Tavish Crowe

Lastly, her new song Julien is out!

Source: link link link

Do you like the new album cover?
Tags: canadian celebrities, carly rae jepsen, music / musician (pop)
  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →