ITZY's debut MV, DALLA DALLA + IZ*ONE's Japanese sub-unit releases

JYP's newest group, ITZY (있지), has officially debuted. Previous girl groups from JYP include TWICE, miss A, and Wonder Girls.

IZ*ONE's Japanese debut was earlier this month. Here are the MVs for the group's two sub-units:

ご機嫌サヨナラ (Gokigen Sayonara) (featuring Eunbi, Hyewon, Chaeyeon, Chaewon, Hitomi, Yujin, and Wonyoung)

猫になりたい (Neko Ni Naritai) (featuring Sakura, Yena, Nako, Yuri, and Minju)

SOURCES: 1 2 3

Sorry if the post submitted multiple times, mods.
  • Current Music: everybody wants to be a cat - the aristocats