ljtryout (ljtryout) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Hawkeye, War Machine, Okoye, Rocket/Groot, Nebula and more getting their own Disney+ series too.

- New info has leaked about the upcoming Disney+ limited series.
- Each show will have between 6 and 8 episodes.
- Hawkeye (with Kate Bishop), War Machine, Rocket and Groot, Okoye, Nebula and Agent 13 are getting thir own series too.
- Shows to also be considered: Ravagers prequel. Young Hank Pym prequel, Moon Knight, Sentry and X-men properties like X-Factor.
[*spoiler* Plot details for Hawkeye, Loki, Lady Sif, Falcon and Winter Soldier, Vision and Scarlet Witch and War Machine]- 'LOKI': Fionn Whitehead (Dunkirk and Black Mirror) has been cast as Young Loki. The show will heavily feature flashbacks to Loki's childhood. We´re also getting younger Thor cameo. Karnilla and Ulik as villains.
- 'LADY SIF': The show will be set before Ragnarok. Loki vanished her from Asgard. Beta Ray Bill will be a companion. Enchantress is the main villain.
- 'FALCON AND WINTER SOLDIER': Set during Phase 4. Both recruited by SHIELD to stop a group called 'The Ultimatum'. Ross, Agent 13 and Nick Fury to guest star.
- 'VISION AND THE SCARLET WITCH': Set during Phase 4. Vision's new form is emotionless and Scarlett Witch tries to get him a soul resulting in him being possessed by an evil spirit.
- 'HAWKEYE': Clint and Kate Bishop join forces against a group called The Hood.
- 'WAR MACHINE': Rhodes is stopping the theft of Stark tech by a group that provides tech for criminals to have cyborg upgrades put in.

More at the Source

ONTD, are you excited? Which character should get their own Limited series.
Tags: disney, marvel, television, the avengers

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →
← Ctrl ← Alt
Ctrl → Alt →