I’ll be your favorite worst mistake. (stewie_e) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
I’ll be your favorite worst mistake.
stewie_e
ohnotheydidnt

Carly Rae Jepsen teases new single “Party For One”


https://instagram.com/p/BpnlWYnFd9t

All eyes are on Prime Minister of Pop Carly Rae Jepsen as we patiently wait for her new single, “Party For One.” The single unfortunately will not premiere at midnight like several had hoped (12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT). A recent Instagram post by the Queen herself read, “I’m not over this, but I’m trying 🖤 #PartyForOne 12 HOURS!” While we continue to wait, you can check out four new teasers of the song Carly has shared on Instagram. How Britney Spears - “Hold It Against Me” of her and her team. 😒

The single will officially premiere tomorrow morning at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT.




https://instagram.com/p/BpnD9lNFFlS

https://instagram.com/p/BpnVwN0lh4t

https://instagram.com/p/Bpmuye5Fwdg





Sources: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Tags: carly rae jepsen, celebrity social media
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 87 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →