savage_land (savage_land) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
savage_land
savage_land
ohnotheydidnt

POKEMON GO's ZAPDOS DAY IS TODAY!



Starting today at: 11am PST/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST
Ending today at: 2pm PST/ 3pm MT/ 4pm CST/ 5pm EST







Don't forget the upcoming Evee Community Day on August 11th & 12th!


source source source
Happy Raiding!
Tags: apple / iphone, pokémon
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 53 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →