doriiansz (doriiansz) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,

Christine and The Queens Announces New Album 'Chris' + Shares New Song/Video

After releasing one of the coolest songs/videos of the year, Héloïse Letissier finally announced that the follow-up to her critically acclaimed debut album 'Chaleur Humaine' simply titled 'Chris' will be released on September 21.

Tracklisting (French & International Version)

01 Comme si on s'aimait
02 Damn, dis-moi (feat. Dâm-Funk)
03 La marcheuse
04 Doesn't matter (voleur de soleil)
05 5 dols
06 Goya ! Soda !
07 Follarse
08 Machin-chose
09 Bruce est dans le brouillard
10 Le G
11 Les yeux mouillés
12 L'étranger (voleur d'eau)

01 Comme si
02 Girlfriend (feat. Dâm-Funk)
03 The Walker
04 Doesn't Matter
05 5 Dollars
06 Goya Soda
07 Damn (What Must a Woman Do)
08 What's-her-face
09 Feel So Good
10 Make Some Sense
11 The Stranger

S S1
Tags: french celebrities, lgbtq film / media, music / musician, music / musician (pop), music video

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded