somnus_angel (somnus_angel) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
somnus_angel
somnus_angel
ohnotheydidnt

Major Game Companies Announces Dates For E3 Presentations


We are just a short few weeks away from the biggest gaming event of the year were all the major publishers gather and announce upcoming games and major reveals. E3 2018 is already shaping up to be a showstopper one with some great games on the way like The Last of Us 2 and Super Smash Bros. Below are the announcements from the major companies and what to expect from each of them


EA (lol)

What Time: Saturday June 9th 11 AM PST/2 PM EST
What to Expect: FIFA/Madden 19, Anthem (lol), Battlefield 5, maybe a new Star Wars game or just an update to Battlefront 2 (lol x2)

Microsoft

What Time: June 10th 1 PM PST/4 PM EST
What to Expect: Forza Horizon 4, Ori and the Will of the Wisps, Sea of Thieves update, and maybe a new Fables game

Bethesda

What Time: Sunday June 10 6:30 PM PST/9:30 PM EST
What to Expect: New IP from Bethesda Studios, New Arkane game, maybe Elder Scrolls 6 or Rage 2

Square Enix

What Time: Monday June 11 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST
What to Expect: Kingdom Hearts 3 release date (yasss), Shadow of the Tomb Raider, The Avengers Project, Life is Strange 2

Ubisoft

What Time: Monday June 11 1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST
What to Expect: The Division 2, The Crew 2, a new Just Dance, Beyond Good and Evil 2

Sony

What Time: Monday June 11 6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST
What to Expect: Death Stranding, Spiderman, The Last of Us 2, Ghosts of Tsushima, Days Gone

Nintendo

What Time: Tuesday June 12 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST
What to Expect: Super Smash Bros., new Pokemon game, Yoshi Switch, Octopath Traveller

SOURCE 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 + my words
What conference are you most excited about? and of course what games are you currently playing?
Tags: computer / video games
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 116 comments
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →
Previous
← Ctrl ← Alt
Next
Ctrl → Alt →

Recent Posts from This Community