Natalie Prass Announces New Album 'The Future and The Past', Shares 'Short Court Style' Video

The follow-up to Natalie's self-titled debut and her covers EP 'Side by Side', both released in 2015, “finds Prass tapping into deep, dancey grooves that glisten with ‘80s pop and ‘90s R&B, nestled alongside quivering, lushly orchestrated ballads.”

1 Oh My
2 Short Court Style
3 Interlude: Your Fire
4 The Fire
5 Hot for the Mountain
6 Lost
7 Sisters
8 Never Too Late
9 Ship Go Down
10 Nothing to Say
11 Far From You
12 Ain't Nobody

Source1 Source2

ONTD, if you haven't heard Natalie's self-titled album and her 'Side by Side' EP, pls fix it now and listen to them asap. You won't regret it.