brandnewinfo (brandnewinfo) wrote in ohnotheydidnt,
brandnewinfo
brandnewinfo
ohnotheydidnt

CNN #ParklandTownHall #StudentsStandUp live viewing/discussion post


- Jake Tapper will moderate a live CNN town hall with students, parents, teachers, survivors of last week's Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School gun violence/mass shooting, tonight at 9pm ET/6pm PT/2am UK.

- Florida Rep. Ted Deutch (D), Sen. Bill Nelson (D), Sen. Marco Rubio (n-R-a), Broward County Sheriff Scott Israel, and n-R-a national mouthpiece Dana Loesch have accepted CNN's invitation to participate.

- A very insecure Putin Puppet # 45 and Florida Gov. Lord Voldemort both chickened out, as expected.



Source 1 + 2 + 3 + 4 + 5 + 6 + 7 + 8 + 9 + 10
Tags: celebrity reactions, discussion, donald trump, live viewing post, politics, violence / domestic abuse
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2120 comments