Lady Gaga's "Million Reasons" to be released at 12AM EST!

It is confirmed that Lady Gaga will be release a new song titled, 'Million Reasons,' on her VEVO at 12 AM EST. The song will first be premiered live during the first night of her dive bar tour, which will be streamed tonight on Bud Light's facebook at 10 PM EST.

The song was produced by Gaga, Mark Ronson, Bloodpop & co-writer Hillary Lindsey. Hillary Lindsey is an interesting addition to the mix and is said to have co-written "Million Reasons," "A-Yo" & "Grigio Girls." Hillary Lindsey is a grammy-award winning Country singer-songwriter who most notably wrote Carrie Underwoods' "Jesus Take The Wheel" & Little Big Town's "Girl Crush."