CBS Sets Season Premiere For Person Of Interest Plus Season Finale Dates

POI will premiere on Tuesday, May 3rd @ 10pm. Then it will be shown twice weekly on Mondays & Tuesdays consecutively starting May 9th & 10th. It has been confirmed it will be the last season!

Other CBS Season Finale dates are:
March 31st - Life In Pieces (one hour finale)
April 18th - Supergirl (likely to be renewed)
April 25th - Scorpion
April 26th - Limitless (likely to be renewed)
May 2nd - NCIS:LA
May 4th - Criminal Minds
May 6th - Blue Bloods
May 8th - The Good Wife (last season), Madame Secretary & Elementary Finales
May 12th - Big Bang Theory & 2 Broke Girls
May 13th - The Amazing Race & Hawaii Five-O
May 16th - Mike & Molly
May 17th - NCIS & NCIS:NO
May 19th - Mom
May 25th - Criminal Minds:Beyond Borders
June 21st - Person Of Interest (likely last season)
June 23rd - Rush Hour

Full schedule at the source