5 Seconds of Summer Announce US and Canada Tour Dates!








We've literally had the most EPIC last few weeks of our lives here in the US… So today we are really excited to announce that we are doing our very own headline tour around the USA & Canada next year !

Tickets go on sale August 9 at 10am local time, and were also holding a presale on August 5 for everyone on our newsletter. We’ll be sending the password & links over the weekend so make sure you sign-up asap.

Also because the first one SOLD OUT in 45 mins, we are adding a SECOND Forum show in LA this November, but more details on that soon :D

Hope you can all come and party, its gonna be fun !!

Love ya x


*Fan Presale: Tue 5 August, 10am local time
*General Onsale: Sat 9 August, 10am local time

NOVEMBER 2014
Thu 13 November // Ak-Chin Pavilion // Phoenix // AZ
Sat 15 November // The Forum // Los Angeles // CA
Sun 16 November // The Forum // Los Angeles // CA

JULY 2015
Fri 17 July // Mandalay Bay Events Center // Las Vegas // NV
Sat 18 July // Sleep Train Amphitheater - San Diego // Chula Vista // CA
Mon 20 July // Verizon Wireless Amphitheater // Irvine // CA
Wed 22 July // Shoreline Amphitheater // Mountain View // CA
Fri 24 July // Key Arena // Seattle // WA
Sat 25 July // Rogers Arena // Vancouver // BC
Mon 27 July // Rexall Place // Edmonton // AB
Wed 29 July // MTS Centre // Winnipeg // MB
Fri 31 July // Xcel Energy Center // St. Paul // MC

AUGUST 2015
Sat 1 August // First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre // Tinley Park // IL
Tue 4 August // KFC Yum! Center // Louisville // KY
Wed 5 August // Aaron's Amphitheatre at Lakewood // Atlanta // GA
Fri 7 August // Gexa Energy Pavilion // Dallas // TX
Sat 8 August // Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion // Houston // TX
Wed 19 August // The Palace of Auburn Hills // Detroit // MI
Fri 21 August // Quicken Loans Arena // Cleveland // OH
Sat 22 August // Klipsch Music Center // Indianapolis // IN
Sun 23 August // First Niagara Pavilion // Burgettstown // PA
Tue 25 August // Molson Canadian Amphitheatre // Toronto // ON
Fri 28 August // Xfinity Center // Mansfield // MA
Sat 29 August // Hershey Park Stadium // Hershey // PA
Sun 30 August // PNC Bank Arts Center // Holmdel // NJ

SEPTEMBER 2015
Tue 1 September // Nikon at Jones Beach Theater // Wantagh // NY
Fri 4 September // Susquehanna Bank Center // Camden // NJ
Sat 5 September // Xfinity Theatre // Hartford // CT
Sun 6 September // Jiffy Lube Live // Bristow // VA
Mon 7 September // Farm Bureau Live // Virginia Beach // VA
Wed 9 September // PNC Music Pavilion // Charlotte // NC
Sat 12 September // MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds // Tampa // FL
Sun 13 September // Cruzan Amphitheater // W. Palm Beach // FL

source


brought to you by my bae, luke