Behind the scenes of Fifth Harmony new single MV BO$$

Get an exclusive look at 5H new music video BO$$, directed by Fatima Robinson (Rihanna - Man Down, No Doubt - Settle Down, Selena Gomez - Come & Get It, BEP- The Time and much more!)



The song premieres TONIGHT on SNOL at 10pm ET/9pm CT/7pm PT (Ustream link)
♥♥♥♥♥YOU CAN PRE-ORDER "BO$$" NOW ON iTUNES♥♥♥♥♥


source: youtube