Cannes Opening Ceremony/Grace of Monaco premiere

(L-R) Official Selection Jury members Carole Bouquet, Nicolas Winding Refn, Leila Hatami, Sofia Coppola, Jane Campion, Gael Garcia Bernal, Zhangke Jia, Do-yeon Jeon and Willem Dafoe attend the Opening ceremony and the "Grace of Monaco" Premiere during the 67th Annual Cannes Film Festival on May 14, 2014 in Cannes, France.

Paz Vega and Nicole Kidman

Jane Fonda

Karlie Kloss

Zhang Ziyi

Zoe Saldana

Audrey Tautou

Adèle Exarchopoulos

Blake Lively

Kendall Jenner


Yessss. And so it begins.