Sailor Moon Anime and Musical Announcement!

 photo smsiteleak_translation_zps84921346.jpg

This Sunday April 27th at 3 AM EST Nico Nico Douga will be broadcasting a live event, with information about the voice acting cast of Sailor Moon Crystal planned for release. Rumor has it that new artwork for Sailor Moon Crystal will also be revealed!

In order to watch the live event with English subtitles and without having to go to NicoNicoDouga, go http://missdream.org/sailor-moon-fansubs/interviews-events-and-promos/niconico-douga-sailor-moon-talk-show-event/

REMEMBER, 3AM EST/2AM CST/12AM PST!!

Source: http://missdream.org/miss-dream-wednesday-d/