LISTEN: “Boom Clap” By CHARLI XCX From ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ Soundtrack

MTV has released the first song from The Fault in Our Stars soundtrack! The song is “Boom Clap” by CHARLI XCX.

Tomorrow the full line-up for the soundtrack will be released! We already know it will include Birdy, GroupLove, Lykke Li, and probably Ed Sheeran. Stay tuned and be sure to follow us on Twitter at @PageToPremiere to stay updated. The movie will hit theaters on June 6th. It was directed by Josh Boone, and is based on the novel by John Green, with Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort in the leading roles.