Kylie Minogue: Kiss Me Once – album stream!

Kiss Me Once is streaming online officially via the Guardian website. The tracks are currently private so a complete playlist cannot be embedded, however they can be heard at the source, or by clicking the links to listen to individual tracks which I found on Kylie's Soundcloud below.

1. "Into the Blue"
2. "Million Miles"
3. "I Was Gonna Cancel"
4. "Sexy Love"
5. "Sexercize"
6. "Feels So Good"
7. "If Only"
8. "Les Sex"
9. "Kiss Me Once"
10. "Beautiful" (with Enrique Iglesias)
11. "Fine"

I will update the post with embeds as they become available.

Source: 1 / 2