Titles of first four GOT season 4 revealed + Lena Headey being flawless

The first episode titles of the fourth season of Game of Thrones have been revealed, via HBO Latino. Additionally, the network is listing a running time for each episode.

So without further ado, the titles are:

Season 4, Episode 1: Two Swords.

Running time: 58 minutes

Season 4, Episode 2: The Lion and the Rose.

Running time: 52 minutes

Season 4, Episode 3: Breaker of Chains.

Running time: 56 minutes

Season 4, Episode 4: Oathkeeper.

Running time: 54 minutes

Lena Headey poses with Eva Green