Kelis Unveils ‘Food’ Album Cover and Tracklist

The ‘Milkshake’ creator will deliver ‘Food’ on April 29. You can pre-order the album on iTunes and cop the lead single, ‘Jerk Ribs.’ The project is being described as a “soul record that’s as raw and alternative as it is classic.”
Kelis will hit the stage next month at the BBC Radio 6 Music festival in February and then at Europe’s The Great Escape festival in May.
‘Food’ Tracklist
1. ‘Jerk Ribs’
2. ‘Breakfast’
3. ‘Forever Be’
4. ‘Floyd’
5. ‘Runner’
6. ‘Hooch’
7. ‘Cobbler’
8. ‘Bless the Telephone’
9. ‘Fish Fry’
10. ‘Change’
11. ‘Rumble’
12. ‘Biscuits ‘n’ Gravy’
13. ‘Dreamer’