paloma faith has an album coming out soon yo

Paloma Faith Reveals Stunning ‘A Perfect Contradiction’ Cover And Tracklist

Paloma Faith has always taken a more-is-more approach to album covers — she held doves against a ring of roses on her debut and floated with parrots for Fall To Grace — but she has really outdone herself with the artwork for third LP A Perfect Contradiction.

The British soul siren appears on the cover multiple times in different outfits. That’s not particularly strange but the army of body doubles also happen to be carrying a naked and seeming unconscious Paloma. It’s completely over-the-top but also beautiful and striking. See the full tracklist for the diva’s much-anticipated new album after the jump.

A Perfect Contradiction — Tracklist

01. Can’t Rely On You
02. Mouth To Mouth
03. Take Me
04. Only Love Can Hurt Like This
05. Other Woman
06. Taste My Own Tears
07. Trouble With My Baby
08. The Bigger You Love (The Harder You Fall)
09. Impossible Heart
10. Love Only Leaves You Lonely
11. It’s The Not Knowing

bowing yet?