Big Time Rush OVERLOAD: Season premiere this Thursday, Album out on June 11th, and More.

Season 4 of Big Time Rush premieres Thursday, May 2nd on Nickelodeon @ 8 PM

In the fourth-season opener, the guys worry about competition from British boy bands. They think hiring a new music manager will help, but they clash over whom to hire, causing a schism within the band.

Pre-Order The Album on iTunes (Standard / Deluxe) or on Amazon (Standard / Deluxe)

The album is due out on June 11 and will be available for pre-order starting tomorrow. Logan, James, Carlos, and Kendall took to Twitter last Friday to tell fans the names of four of the tracks....

1. “24/seven”

2. “Like Nobody’s Around”

3. “Get Up”

4. “Song For You feat. Karmin”

5. “Run Wild”

6. “Crazy For U”

7. “Picture This”

8. “Confetti Falling”

9. “Amazing”

10. “We Are”

11. “Love Me Again”

12. “Just Getting Started”

13. “Untouchable”

14. “Lost in Love featuring Jake Miller”

15. “Na Na Na”

The band recently announced the Summer Break Tour with Victoria Justice starting June 21 starting in LA and stopping in over 38 cities. And season 4 of Big Time Rush will premiere on Nickelodeon on May 2.

BTR & Victoria Justice cover "I Knew You Were Trouble" by Taylor Swift

Big Time Rush talks about saving Taylor Swift from Fireworks

BTW: Big Time Rush is going on tour this summer with Victoria Justice. Buy tickets here - SummerBreakTour.Com

Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6