so Little Boots finally has a new album coming out

Earlier today, Little Boots unveiled the title, artwork and tracklisting for her sophomore record Nocturnes, the followup to her 2009 debut Hands:

1. Motorway
2. Confusion
3. Broken Record
4. Beat Beat
5. Shake
6. Every Night I Say A Prayer
7. Crescendo
8. Strangers
9. All For You
10. Satellites

artwork & tracklisting
Every Night I Say A Prayer and Shake are still jams so this betta be good