2014 Sochi Olympics Hockey Groupings Announced

The excitement for the 2014 Winter Olympic Games in Sochi (Russia) is already starting to build. On Tuesday, the groups for the men's ice hockey competition were unveiled.

Here are the three groups, according to the IIHF:

Group A: Russia (1), Slovakia (6), USA (7), Slovenia (18)
Group B: Finland (2), Canada (5), Norway (8), Austria (15)
Group C: Czech Republic (3), Sweden (4), Switzerland (9), Latvia (11)

prepare to be dethroned, CanadaCollapse )


this post was brought to you by the sexy & multitalented King: