New York Film Critics Online 2012 awards announced, Zero Dark Thirty wins yet again

Winners announced for the 2012 New York Film Critics Online awards, with ZDT winning best picture yet again.

Picture: Zero Dark Thirty; Director: Kathryn Bigelow
Ensemble Cast: Argo; Director: Ben Affleck
Director: Kathryn Bigelow, Zero Dark Thirty
Debut Director: Benh Zeitlin, Beasts of the Southern Wild
Foreign Language: Amour; Director: Michael Haneke
Documentary: The Central Park Five; Directors: Ken Burns, David McMahon, Sarah Burns
Animated Feature: Chico & Rita; Directors: Fernando Trueba, Javier Mariscal, Tono Errando
Screenplay: Mark Boal, Zero Dark Thirty
Cinematography: Claudio Miranda, Life of Pi
Use of Music: Mary Ramos, Django Unchained

Actress: Emmanuelle Riva, Amour
Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis, Lincoln
Supporting Actress: Anne Hathaway, Les Miserables
Supporting Actor: Tommy Lee Jones, Lincoln
Breakthrough Performance: Quevenzhane Wallis, Beasts of the Southern Wild