9:06 am - 11/22/2012

Glee: The Music - The Christmas Album, Vol. 3 track listing

Bolded tracks will be included in Glee's Christmas episode (titled "Glee, Actually") this year.

1. Jingle Bell Rock -- Sam
2. White Christmas -- Blaine & Kurt
3. Have Yourself a Merry Christmas -- Puck, Jake, Sam, Brittany, Blaine, Kurt with New Directions

4. Silent Night -- Santana
5. Joy to the World -- Unique
6. The First Noel -- Marley
7. I'll Be Home for Christmas -- Rachel
8. Feliz Navidad -- Artie
9. Hanukkah Oh Hanukkah -- Jake & Puck

10. Happy Xmas (War is Over) -- Finn

[Track listing source]
[Image source]

Mods, a fake track list was posted before.
nicenicegirl 22nd-Nov-2012 02:51 pm (UTC)
i've been dying to talk about the damn parade. NBC is being so shitty this year. too much of the horrible broadway shows(Matthew Broderick was awful and srsly...Bring it On: The Musical???) and they're not even showing any of the damn floats. THAT'S MY FAVORITE PART OF THE DAMN PARADE!!
brucelynn 22nd-Nov-2012 02:53 pm (UTC)
The Rockettes are performing so the Floats will be out any minute ^__^

nicenicegirl 22nd-Nov-2012 02:55 pm (UTC)
i always wanted to be a Rockette....but then i would have to live in NYC and no...that's ok. nice place to visit, wouldn't want to live there(too many people!)

i wasted an entire hour watching those damn broadway shows. i wish they would have said they weren't starting until 10 with the floats!
brucelynn 22nd-Nov-2012 03:06 pm (UTC)
they are coming now ^__^
This page was loaded Apr 21st 2014, 4:39 am GMT.