One Direction's 'Take Me Home' leaks in full


1. Live While We're Young
2. Kiss You
3. Little Things
4. C'mon, C'mon
5. Last First Kiss
6. Heart Attack
7. Rock Me
8. Change My Mind
9. I Would
10. Over Again
11. Back for You
12. They Don't Know About Us
13. Summer Love

Tracks under the cutCollapse )


'Kiss You', 'I Would', 'Heart Attack' , 'Back for You' and 'They Don't Know About Us' are the best tracks on the album imo.