Voting PSA from Seth MacFarlane + AMERICAN DAD! Season 8 Premiere Preview

Stan Smith, Brian Griffin and Roger Smith (aka the many voices of Seth MacFarlane) recorded a PSA for Rock the Vote urging you to REGISTER and then vote on Election Day November 6th.

Rachael MacFarlane ("Hayley Smith") talks about the season 8 premiere of American Dad! this Sunday night Sept. 30 at 9:30/8:30c on FOX

Rachael also has a new album out called "Hayley Sings". Listen to her rendetion of "Makin' Whoopee" under the cut.

Track Listing for "Hayley Sings"
1. Makin Whoopee!
2. Feelin Groovy (The 59th Street Bridge Song)
3. Sooner Or Later
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. One Fine Day
6. Out Of This World
7. Loneliness
8. Never Never Land
9. Do You Want To Dance?
10. I'm Glad There Is You
11. Up On The Roof
12. Since You've Asked
13. Time In A Bottle
14. All My Loving

source a
source b
source c