Bonnaroo lineup being announced today...




Weezer - http://twitter.com/weezer
Phoenix - http://twitter.com/wearephoenix
Blues Traveler - http://www.knoxville.com/news/2010/feb/09/bonnaroo-2010-lineup/
OK Go - http://twitter.com/coslive
Baroness - http://twitter.com/coslive
John Fogerty - http://www.johnfogerty.com/news_d.aspx?nid=1922
The Flaming Lips - http://www.livemusicblog.com/2010/02/02/....de-of-the-moon/
Jeff Beck - http://www.knoxville.com/news/2010/feb/09/bonnaroo-2010-lineup/
Medeski Martin & Wood - http://twitter.com/coslive
ISIS - http://twitter.com/AaronHarris23
Punch Brothers - http://twitter.com/punchbrothers
The Avett Brothers - http://www.theavettbrothers.com/news/scott-levitating-now
Cross Canadian Ragweed - http://www.facebook.com/crosscanadianragweed/posts/294039847678
311 - http://twitter.com/#search?q=311
Bassnectar - www.bassnectar.net/tour-schedule/
Neon Indian - http://www.myspace.com/neonindian
Chromeo w/ Daryl Hall - http://twitter.com/brooklynvegan
Big Sams Fnky Nation - http://twitter.com/FunkyBigSam
Local Natives - http://twitter.com/localnatives
The Black Keys - http://twitter.com/coslive
The Constellations - http://twitter.com/coslive
Carolina Chocolate Drops - http://twitter.com/coslive
The National - http://www.myspace.com/thenational
DMB - http://www.knoxville.com/news/2010/feb/09/bonnaroo-2010-lineup/
Ingrid Michaelson
The xx
Aeroplane - http://twitter.com/coslive
Regina Spektor - http://twitter.com/coslive
Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers - http://www.knoxville.com/news/2010/feb/09/bonnaroo-2010-lineup/
Disco Biscuits - http://twitter.com/coslive
Mayer Hawthorne & the County - http://twitter.com/coslive
Japandroids - http://twitter.com/coslive
Norah Jones
Baaba Maal - http://twitter.com/coslive
Wale
... And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead - http://twitter.com/FuseOnDemand
Monte Montgomery
Jay Z
Stevie Wonder
Thievery Corporation
Dropkick Murphys - http://twitter.com/coslive
GWAR
Zac Brown Band
Kings of Leon
Tinariwen
She & Him
Jimmy Cliff
Tokyo Police Club
NEEDTOBREATHE - http://twitter.com/needtobreathe
Kid Cudi
Manchester Orchestra
Alison Krauss & Union Station - http://www.rocksho.com/artists/alison-krauss-and-union-station/shows/
Dr Dog
Lotus - http://www.livemusicblog.com/2010/02/09/bonnaroo-2010-lineup-live-blog/
Mew - http://www.rocksho.com/artists/details.aspx?a=mew&t=shows&p=2
Clutch and The Bankerton Group - http://www.pro-rock.com/index.cfm
The Dead Weather
John Prine
They Might Be Giants
Michael Franti
Dave Rawlings Machine
The Melvins
Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Julia Nunes
Jay Electronica
The Postelles
Rise Against
Rebelution
Damian Marley & Nas
Tenacious D
Jamey Johnson
Tori Amos
The Entrance Band
The Gaslight Anthem - http://blogs.myspace.com/index.cfm?fusea....logId=528847690
The DoDos
John Butler Trio - www.johnbutlertrio.com
Kings Of Leon
Aterciopelados
Blitzen Trapper
Calexico
Mumford & Sons
Deadmou5
LCD Soundsystem
Kris Kristofferson
The Temper Trap
Les Claypool
The Disco Biscuits
Diane Birch
Isis
Baroness
Miranda Lambert (ew?)
Brandi Carlile
B.O.B.
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros
Blues Traveler
Michael Franti & Spearhead

(These are all of the confirmed artists so far. Taken from Inforoo.)

They're still being announced every five minutes, I'll keep editing this as they come.

Discuss! Who loves Bonnaroo?

Source.
  • Current Mood: excited excited