Details about Prince Harry and Meghan Markle's wedding revealed




- The wedding is set to take place at noon British time (7:00AM EST/4AM PST) on May 19th. The ceremony will last about an hour.

- They'll take a carriage ride afterwards

- The Archbishop of Canterbury will conduct the ceremony but the Dean of Windsor will lead the full service

- There'll be two receptions, one held after the wedding and then one later in the evening, courtesy of Prince Charles

Source